Board of Directors

ISM-Rochester, Inc. is led by a dedicated group of supply management practitioners who volunteer to support the chapter mission.  

Meet the ISM-Rochester Board

Leighanna Eruysal Photo

Leighanna Eruysal

Chapter President
Michelle Yeager Photo

Michelle Yeager, CPSM

Vice President
Thomas Herrick Photo

Thomas Herrick, C.P.M.

Kerry Gateson

Kerry Gateson, CPSM, C.P.M.

Image of User

Leo Fisher, C.P.M., A.P.P.

Immediate Past President
Lonnie Kaczka

Lonnie Kaczka, CPSM, CPSD

Board Member
James Deasey Phto

James Deasey, C.P.M.

Board Member
Wanda Humphrey

Wanda Humphrey, CPSM

Board Member
Beth White Photo

Beth White, CPSM

Board Member
Jeanette Zambrana Photo

Jeanette Zambrana, C.P.M.

Board Member
Image of User

Richard Potter, Jr.

Board Member